You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A first post on Palnet.io - This is exciting! | Is someone building Paltiko yet?

in #msp5 years ago (edited)

I just learned all about it yesterday @soyrosa, and then claimed and staked my tokens. Today, I wrote a humorous post about palnet with a poetry how-to do all things Pal ;-)

Been a busy bee. How r you Rosa?

Sort:  

Hehe - I've been busy too :D Steem is really snowballing. Took some sort of mental break from Steem and did some traveling. Gained some perspective. How's your health doing @raj808?

My health is shit.

I'm dealing with it in the best possible way I can 👍

I'm glad to hear your travels gave you some rest, relaxation and perspective Rosa.

Reality is what we make it! And sometimes getting away helps find that perspective to make it the best it can be.

Much love, as allways 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79