You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show v My Life in 8 Songs - should I swap the days?

in #mspwaves6 years ago

What about swapping slots and only having one guest per show on 8 Songs?

Sort:  

I hadn't considered that possibility.

It would certainly work with some guests.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


8 songs seems to lend itself to being more lengthy and in depth. That's why I only do one on ones on my Tuesday Hangin' with WHO show.

That might be a good tactic.

Many of your guests come from outside steem don't they?

On Hangin' with WHO, yes. Mondays I decided to stick more with Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74