You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring - @breakoutthecrazy

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this entire service you provide, @meno and @krystle. BTW, @meno I just sub'd your YouTube channel and liked it from my Positive777 channel. I'm listening now. It's so nice hearing the real people expressing themselves behind the voices of the music and words of here on steemit. I wish I could have been in on the show, but I'm in Italy, but from where you are, and was sleeping when you did the live recording. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the positive vibe you bring to steemit. It's like a blast of fresh air and I'm like ahhhhh. Many Blessings from the heart to all of you.

Sort:  

bene, questa è una grande notizia! Amo la lingua italiana ... Dovresti unirti a noi sulla discord, ho qualcosa da mostrarti!

https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

Thanks I will. I of course speak Italian, but I'm actually born and raised where you are; so it's not my mother tongue :)

I collect languages... its probably my favorite mental candy.

I do too some over the last more than 3 decades, but it's all been slipping in recent years. I think its sitting in from of this computer way too many hours a day 7 days a week that taking a toll on me. Plus, I'm fasting this week (for health and Vision Quest reasons) and my brain is really in the land of haze these last few days. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85