You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 15 Winners! Fence Posts!

in #mundaneart5 years ago

Congrats to all the participants!

Just look at the depth of talent this blockchain has! I just love these Mundane Art contests! Such a great way to build community! Of course I respect you time and energy you put into this project Old Dog.

Funny enough, I was at an actual art gallery yesterday called the Detroit Institute of Art. I will be posting many blogs about it, but I bring it up here to say our art gallery is so cool looking it is just like the real thing!! Well done Old Dog.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kindness, positive attitude and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88