Sort:  

We had to rebuild the engine primarily. I did the exhaust because I didn't want her welding under the car. But she is a good mechanic.

Taught her how to fix cars, and him how to cook. That way neither is helpless. She married an airplane mechanic, so she doesn't much work under the hood. :)

She just needs a shorter car, get her a porsche....

Know what??? This crypto shit takes off and I just might...lol...

That's fantastic.. Those are always fantastic skills to have in your arsenal. You are doing it right brother...be proud.

You are also, teach her cars, and him cooking. They will not be victims later, and that is the greatest gift you can give them. You are teaching them how to stand on their own two feet!

A Parent's job is hard. You have to raise them where they don't need you, in the hopes that they will return after you sic them on the World! :)

An older Porsche is usually pretty reasonable, I have purchased two.

Two Porsche? Nice. I won’t tell my wife...she will leave me for you! 😜

Fantastic advice all around my friend.

I appreciate that, my Wife is WAY to good a shot with that 357 for that! You saved my life, ROFLOL! :)

Had two 944s, and My Son has a 928 in the back yard we are rebuilding. My Daughter learned to drive a clutched car in the first 944.

Lolololol

That’s so badass. Cars...guns...cookin...you got the apocalypse and collapse of society covered!!! Lol

No one really will come through that unbloodied, but I am trying to be the first, ROFLOL! :)

I made my own car parts and installed it this week! :)

You MADE your own car parts? I can't draw a friggin circle and you are crafting parts for your car...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67