You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gerson - Insomnia ( A song I made after 3 days of no sleep)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

if you say you stayed up 3 days and its yur best yet, and youre already talking about a Music Video for Dtube, then you get a 100% upvote and resteem! Now take a xanax or smoke some weed or drink a beer and pass the fuck out, hha oh wait you must ahve already cuz its 2 days later and here you are in discord lol https://discord.gg/aannE7q for anyoen who also wnats to come in and chill with the steem dolphins

Sort:  

haha for sure did that! needed by recovery. I appreciate it, I'm going to start making videos and streaming next. I'm just getting the hang of how the posts work right now so I compose them correctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25