Gerson - Insomnia ( A song I made after 3 days of no sleep)

in #music6 years ago

I've been up for about 3 days straight working on getting better at making music excluding dosing off for 5 minutes here and there and waking up on my desk chair with my DAW still playing a loop lol

I wrote this song within this 3 day long madness and expressed myself quite a bit. Of course there is some ignorant stuff in there too like I mean a brick and an AK, but I don't say it for no reason.

I think this is my best overall mixed and EQ'd out of my songs and i plan on putting on @dtube when I get a video for it and I am getting on @dsound as we speak!!

I know It wont be everyone's cup of tea, but I will leave both the Soundcloud and dsound link in case dsound is having issues and look forward to some feedback :)

https://soundcloud.com/gersonsucks/insomnia

https://dsound.audio/#!/@gersonsucks/20180705t075803203z-insomnia-lyrics-in-description

Feel free to tell me I suck :)insomnia.gif

Sort:  

if you say you stayed up 3 days and its yur best yet, and youre already talking about a Music Video for Dtube, then you get a 100% upvote and resteem! Now take a xanax or smoke some weed or drink a beer and pass the fuck out, hha oh wait you must ahve already cuz its 2 days later and here you are in discord lol https://discord.gg/aannE7q for anyoen who also wnats to come in and chill with the steem dolphins

haha for sure did that! needed by recovery. I appreciate it, I'm going to start making videos and streaming next. I'm just getting the hang of how the posts work right now so I compose them correctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47