I've Lied...

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Desire and lust

Blonde hair, brunette, and tough.

 Indra's net did weave.

Bringing you here to deceive .

I've lied it's not who I am.

I've lied it's not real.

 I am false it's not what I am at all...

Two of a kind,

Make the whole world blind.

You think you know truth?

 What you know won't do.

 Cause I've lied it's not who I am.

 And I weave false reality

 And I am not who I am at all

Wake up from this dream...

This is for my fave Steemians...you know who you are!


I DID IT! I finished 4-Songs About God with this piece...the fourth song is called Nobodies Saved/I've Lied. The solo violin exits Nobodies Saved and fades out at the moment but I had always intended to have a wall of E-Flat Minor come back in. The keys will need to be added to this new track. It also needs to go to my producer/mix/master guy. I respect the other studio I recorded it in but Rick is the man when it comes to making me sound halfway decent. I'm taking all the tracks to his place this week so he can begin the remix and master and add I've Lied to Nobodies Saved...

This side is a life's work. I started Final Stand during Waco and Catch 22 just after 911. I figure this remix is going to cost about a grand. So...I could really use some help financially if anyone is so inclined. A month after posting the conspiracy site www.andrewmarkmusic.com I received an agonizingly painful wake-up call at 4 AM which ended up coming with 24 hours of missing time. I've been fortunate to be physically pain-free in my life but now that has ended and I have what may be permanent nerve damage in my neck. I'm okay now for the most part but I've become the one thing I never thought I would be: physically fragile.

 My bank magically opened up a 30 grand of credit for me just after my 'grey alien surgery' and who knew they would do that for me? 28-years of banking with them and this was a first and of course, this pain and injury conveniently racked up that debt pretty quick through not being able to work. I also found out WCB is now what I call institutionalized anarchy as they broke contractual insurance agreements with me with no way to challenge their decision making. I only mention this because when I started this project I did have the coinage to see it through but someone had other plans. Nonetheless, I am a tenacious mofo and will never surrender! 

PEACE!

Sort:  

Great track bro. I really dig the guitar solo in the middle as well!

Thank-you, sir...Who knew what livingrooms would become:)

It may be worth mentioning some background for those who call bullshit.
I walked away from a bank job in '79 as I intuited they were evil. I didn't understand the intuition at the time as I was raised non-religiously and secularly. I didn't bank for 10-years other than to cash any random cheque. Ten years later I cautiously re-entered the mainstream and opened my first bank account --shortly thereafter my life became exceedingly bizarre. I'll leave that out as it is not relevant here.
By 2003 I decided to do an experiment and enter the credit system as I wanted to test my intuition from 79. I WAS WRONG! The banks are far eviler than I could have ever imagined! Of course, this is a joke to them but that doesn't concern me. At any rate, anyone that tries to re-establish credit knows it's a tough road. From 2003 to this incident I paid every bill on time including a 35 Grand van I bought in 2010. I had the highest score you're going to get for someone who doesn't own capital or real-estate. So that is why those lines of credit were possible. At the time of this 'surgery​',​ I had my combined debt down to 5G's and then BOOM! I decided to speak out with my website...It appears someone didn't like what I had to say (I can understand that they were offended by my horrible grammar skills, too).
Whatever evil is happening on this earth I can guarantee​ you this: the banks are neck deep in it...Can I prove they were involved in what happened to me?
NO! But I believe I could argue a pretty strong circumstantial case in an​ honest court of law (which doesn't exist today)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01