You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Lied...

in #music5 years ago (edited)

It may be worth mentioning some background for those who call bullshit.
I walked away from a bank job in '79 as I intuited they were evil. I didn't understand the intuition at the time as I was raised non-religiously and secularly. I didn't bank for 10-years other than to cash any random cheque. Ten years later I cautiously re-entered the mainstream and opened my first bank account --shortly thereafter my life became exceedingly bizarre. I'll leave that out as it is not relevant here.
By 2003 I decided to do an experiment and enter the credit system as I wanted to test my intuition from 79. I WAS WRONG! The banks are far eviler than I could have ever imagined! Of course, this is a joke to them but that doesn't concern me. At any rate, anyone that tries to re-establish credit knows it's a tough road. From 2003 to this incident I paid every bill on time including a 35 Grand van I bought in 2010. I had the highest score you're going to get for someone who doesn't own capital or real-estate. So that is why those lines of credit were possible. At the time of this 'surgery​',​ I had my combined debt down to 5G's and then BOOM! I decided to speak out with my website...It appears someone didn't like what I had to say (I can understand that they were offended by my horrible grammar skills, too).
Whatever evil is happening on this earth I can guarantee​ you this: the banks are neck deep in it...Can I prove they were involved in what happened to me?
NO! But I believe I could argue a pretty strong circumstantial case in an​ honest court of law (which doesn't exist today)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82