You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion is so happy to officially present the STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION - VOLUME 3

in #music6 years ago

Awesome! Going to start listening right now. Can't wait. Haha. I love these compilations you make! Thanks for all the great work you do! By the way, it was cool to see you picked the song me and you worked on! :) It's an excellent song! I look forward to getting the music video out in time as well! Hopefully YouTube doesn't delete my account first, heh.

Sort:  

just sent you an email. huge love to you my friend. Its a great song, the lyrics you wrote are fantastic and I think your film is incredible. I wish you much luck with the movie, let me know when you got official release will help you promote it.

for those reading:
@apolymask is the writer of track 8: Against the Machine! The track was made for his upcoming film Documentary "Are you out there? part 2 (where is your line?) I was honored to get to construct the lyrics into an original piece. The official song in the film is remixed and produced by @simonkraemer also here on steemit an incredible rock musician from germany.

Absolutely. Same to you friend! It's another great album. I especially liked Clyde's song. And the steem around the world song is pretty dope too. There's a lot of good songs. Thanks for all the effort you put into this! I think it's awesome. I hope to see more in the future. :) If steemit ever really blows up huge all these are gonna be like classics. Cheers! Talk to you more later.

I agree these collections are gonna be totally looked back on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10