Sound Legion is so happy to officially present the STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION - VOLUME 3

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Artist Music Compilation - Volume 3 

Featuring 20 Original Tracks from Music Artists on the Steemit Platform.    

Volume 3 

Singer Songwriter - Acoustic - Rock - Hip Hop  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Track List  

1. SteemBirds - Steem Around the World @steembirds Download

2. Brandon Hill - Brand New @branhmusic Download

3. Kate Jablonski - Don't Let Me Win @kjablonski Download

4. Ruins of Isa - Let Me Down @isaria Download

5. Noria - Shadows @nirtsfaty Download

6. Jay Sussman - I Gave In @jaybird Download

7. Cher Forgeron - Power @cherforgeron Download

8. Bonnie Legion (Paul Irvine) - Against the Machine @apolymask Download

9. Fergus Plinko - Floated Away @tarotbyfergus Download

10. Brian Max - I Need You @brimax Download

11. Eden Michelle - ICU @edenmichelle Download

12. Tyler Feldman - Step Back in your Mind @tfeldman Download

13. Bobby Ray Koch - Sweet September @steamrolla Download

14. Morktra - Hole in the Ground @Ik666 Download

15. Patrick Welch - Pumpkin Spice @patrickwelch Download

16. All My Friends are Stars - Detox 2 @nsosin Download

17. Katherine Ramirez - Bombas and Granadas @soykatonline Download

18. Majik (Qrittix) - One Wish for the Songbirds @clydemajiklegion Download

19. T. J. - Avalanche @lilrobbie Download

Download the Full Album

Week 1 Volume 3 Spotlight Artist

@steembirds - Steem Around the World

I thought I would start the Volume 3 Spotlight tracks off with a Fun and awesome steem love track by everyone on heres favorite music duo @steembirds.    Many of you may have heard this song on steemit Openmic and many other of there fun and quirky steemit inspired songs.    I absolutely love your energy here guys, I think the songwriting is uplifting and exciting, the vocals are fun and you can just tell in the song you guys are having fun, which makes me wanna have fun!!  Rock on @steembirds Thank you for submitting your track and for all your musical art here on steemit.    

25 Steem Prize  🤑 

*Prizes pay along side post payout


This is the first official post for the Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 3.    1 Official post will be made for Volume 3 each week for 4 weeks.    All SBD & STEEM payouts for each official post get divided among the artists on the current volume.    1 Spotlight Artist will be picked each week for 25 Steem Prize.  

I want to thank every one of you absolutely talented artists for submitting a track and blessing myself and the community with great music.    I have been listening to this current collection for about a week straight now and I am in love with so many of the tracks.   Some of these tracks moved me in incredible ways, I am truly inspired and know the rest of the community watching and listening will be as well.  

Support your favorite Steemit Artist 🏅 

Download for free your favorite tracks and show support with your upvote and resteem for the rest of the community.    Also I encourage you think about sending a 1 Steem or 1 SBD donation to your favorite track artists Steemit accounts.   Title your steem donation SAMC Song Donation.   

Volume 3 Artists!!

Congrates on your fantastic pieces of musical art, and being chosen to be presented to the steemit community for volume 3.   Please comment below your track name on the compilation and a little about yourself and your song, so that those seeing the post can upvote you directly as well.   

Listen to Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 1

Listen to Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 2

Download both Volume 1 & Volume 2 on www.soundlegionrecords.com Free


 🎶  Coming With next weeks official Volume 3 post The official Volume 3 Clip music video  🎵 

Content providers !!!DJ's !!! Podcasts !!! Radio Stations !!!! who post here on STEEMIT!

Please download, promote, use and credit these songs to help flourish community music art here on Steemit!


Enjoy guys this is a real 100% Steemit Treat

COMMENT | UPVOTE | RESTEEM | SING IN THE SHOWER  👍🏻 




Sort:  

Nobody works harder for the music community here on steemit than Shavon Bonnie Legion.
Please show your support by following, upvoting, and resteeming her posts. Take a few minutes to listen to HER music/songs and share some love with her.
Thanks for all that you do to keep music alive and thriving here on steemit. You are appreciated more than you know.

@brimax what a kind thing to say I really appreciate that. I gotta give love to @luzcypher and all the openmic crew folk like @krystle @jessamynorchard @verbal-d and @passion-ground, also incredible talents like @meno and @rondonson who have engaged the community in great ways musically as well. This place is rocking there is just so much to do its a wonderland of sound. I highly appreciate you sound skills your incredible guitar work and songwriting. much much love to you Brian Max.

Thanks Shavon 🎼🎤🎶🎸😊

Awesome Compilation!

Lot's of recognizable names from the Steemit Music Scene on here too which is great to see & also a lot of diversity given that it's "acoustic" theme.

Much love & appreciation for putting this together Bonnie!

yeah I swayed from acoustic theme moving into multi genre as didnt have enough solo acoustic entries and people were submitting other genres. give the people what they want lol! I announced it on the last update post but I know there was confusion there. huge love for your work on your tracks! Great pieces of music

Ahhh, I see. Was wondering lol. Oh well it turned out pretty great nonetheless !

Thanks for the accolades!

Great work putting this together I know you worked long and hard on it as usual. #18 is my original song "One Wish For The Songbirds". It's a Hip Hop track I wrote for my Purgatory EP. This particular version was produced by Steemit and Sound Legion producer @qrittix

Really nice work on your song on this compilation man! I've listened to this song the most. Partly cause I listened to the one with Bonnie so many times making the movie, but.. Yeah.. Been listening to this song of yours a bunch. It's dope.

Right off the bat I'd like to say that @soundlegion was probably the first music oriented Steemian that I followed since joining and she has done a terrific job of supporting the growing music community as well or better than most and way more than I have the capacity to. She did a fine job also selecting the tracks on here. All of the Steemit musicians on here are among the finest there is and I'm honored to be on this comp with them.
My track "Hole In The Ground" was written as most of my tracks are, in the morning. That's when I'm my most depressed and my mind is ripe with lyrics about the world we all live in. I painted a scene in my mind of a man fed up with life and even though he loves the woman laying next to him, the pressure is just to much and the only freedom from it he can see is the one to be had in the grave.
I'm going to be downloading this right now
Peace everyone!

I am such a fan of you! You are one of the first musicians that really turned my head on here I am absolutely thrilled I get a chance to hear those great vocals, that low just gets me. huge ups to you and all the realness you put out there. I have this acoustic song called "Canvas of waves" one of the lines is theres freedom inside the pain. I love a good dark song release

really like that low voice too very awesome

Thank you very much!

I really appreciate it @soundlegion!

This is so exciting. If you do the covers compilation I will def submit a track for that one. love you

really great songs they all sound good. i like the steembirds song

My name is Brian and have written and recorded track 10 called "I Need You". This song is a ballad about not wanting to fight with someone you deeply love. It implies that no matter what you might say to each other when you are arguing that it never really matters....all that matters in the end is your love.
If you take the time to listen, I thank you in advance......@brimax

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Happy to be included on this compilation among so many other talents

Awesome! Going to start listening right now. Can't wait. Haha. I love these compilations you make! Thanks for all the great work you do! By the way, it was cool to see you picked the song me and you worked on! :) It's an excellent song! I look forward to getting the music video out in time as well! Hopefully YouTube doesn't delete my account first, heh.

just sent you an email. huge love to you my friend. Its a great song, the lyrics you wrote are fantastic and I think your film is incredible. I wish you much luck with the movie, let me know when you got official release will help you promote it.

for those reading:
@apolymask is the writer of track 8: Against the Machine! The track was made for his upcoming film Documentary "Are you out there? part 2 (where is your line?) I was honored to get to construct the lyrics into an original piece. The official song in the film is remixed and produced by @simonkraemer also here on steemit an incredible rock musician from germany.

Absolutely. Same to you friend! It's another great album. I especially liked Clyde's song. And the steem around the world song is pretty dope too. There's a lot of good songs. Thanks for all the effort you put into this! I think it's awesome. I hope to see more in the future. :) If steemit ever really blows up huge all these are gonna be like classics. Cheers! Talk to you more later.

I agree these collections are gonna be totally looked back on.

This is the fucking coolest...

I'm super happy that Bombas and Granadas is on here! I love that song:)

bombas and granadas !!!!! yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71