You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC: Festival Season is starting again

in #music5 years ago

I think Eric Church is an artist that I enjoy listening to, but he was just fantastic when you see him live. It is a totally different show. There is a lot more energy in his songs. Besides that the other band I would have to say is awesome live is Phish. That is just a whole different experience that you have to say you did at least once.

Sort:  

Eric Church, isn't that the guy you and misses went to some time ago?
Phish I don't know, but I will have a listen in a few minutes when I am driving home :)

Yes, we just saw him this past Spring. Phish is fantastic. They are a jam band and they just have some really great songs. If you can listen to one of their live albums. If you can't Farmhouse is a fantastic album to start with.

I listened to Farmhouse indeed on my way back yesterday. It's easy listening, never hearded of them before but the do sound awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83