You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with "Crazy Train" , my Ozzy Osbourne Coverband

in #music6 years ago

Dang! That is a pretty expensive habit if the guy buys all of the stuff he can when he gets into a band. I look forward to reading the next part of this series. I wish I was talented enough to be in a band. Isn't that like very kids dream? :)

Sort:  

It is indeed a expensive hobby :) He used to buy the gear of his hero for that time , but he also sold his older stuff when he was buying a new set. But it always costed him a lot of money..

Well that makes sense as long as he was selling the older stuff. I know some people hold on to stuff like that for a long time. The guys who are sitting on old tube amps are probably not complaining though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84