You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert // This Saturday Night on MSP-Waves Radio!

in #music6 years ago

This is such a fantastic concept, it still amazes me that for the amount of time I have been on Steemit I am still finding great community supportive shows and initiatives like this that somehow I missed.

There is so much to enjoy on Steemit, and especially the creative sides from writing, poetry to music and the totally original unique musicians on the platform - it's a real bonus to get them showcased and reward the work as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I know, I feel the same way! So many great initiatives that I find along the way...it's wonderful. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80