You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Msp-Music! // An Initiative to Curate Musicians and a Request for Help!

in #music6 years ago

That's a dream team right there: @isaria, @buckydurddle, and @meno, yes! You're going to do big things for the musicians of Steemit, I'm 100% sure. Thank you. Sharing music here in the #openmic has given me a practice field where I've seen massive growth in my performance. It's a valuable use of my time since I'm a full-time entrepreneur plus a full-time dad. I'm a hobby singer-songwriter at the moment, but I still have dreams of singing in the spotlight, and with Steemit's help I just might get there. In the meantime, I'm building Steem with every little song I share, and that's an attractive bonus. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, Open Mic is wonderful for so many reasons. Looking forward to hearing more of your music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71