You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Band Series - Bands that left too soon - Pride Tiger

in #music6 years ago

I agree with the Thin Lizzy connection. Anyway I liked a lot this album.
By the way, I'm also a subscriber of Classic Rock Magazine!

Sort:  

I dropped my subscription to Classic Rock a couple years about (or maybe about a year and half). I liked it but it was pretty expensive here in the US, and I was just cutting back on my subscriptions. They put out the Blues one also which I liked too and bought the first 20 or so of those

Yes, of course it's not the same a subscription for a European citizen than an American one. I love opening the mailbox and see the magazine ready to be read! And the cd goes directly to the cd player of my car.

I generally enjoyed the free CDs and lots of times found new bands I liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91