You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slayer!

in #music5 years ago

Have never seen Slayer live. Actually I've never been a huge fan of them, he,he. But I've seen Anthrax live in Budapest (early 00s). It was in Sziget Festival where I also had the chance to go to the press conference. Must say that they were really funny guys, I laugh a lot with them on that press conference. Years later I also saw Scott Ian (Anthrax guitarist) playing with his wife Pearl Aday (Meat Loaf's daugher) in London's Barfly, and hat the chance to talk to him for some minutes. A nice guy. I think he is not in Anthrax anymore, isn't he?

Sort:  

I am very fond of Anthrax and has been since their early days... (almost as old as they are :) Both Joye and Scot Ian is in the band and they really rocked. After their set I was already satisfied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85