Sort:  

Unfortunately, no. I parted with the Technique’s a little while back. I hadn’t discovered the record yet when I still had them. ‘Next time!’

If you realize you only have 1 copy and can’t find your second, I know where I got mine from!

Maybe you can check it out on youtube

Remember that Leroy Neiman I asked you to come down and help me hang?

Well c’mon back down and claim it, it won’t fit in my backpack.

5C340E21-A86F-4F9F-8793-7B73DC0E9D9E.jpeg

It'll always be yours but I'll love to think of Paul and yalls everyday when I look at it. You know you're cooler than permafrost, right?

I’m glad you think so! Eh I’ve always wanted to be cooler than the other side of the pillow.... Feel free to let me know if you think I’m close. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82