You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interstate Love Song Original Vs Cover

in #music5 years ago

Hey @jbreheny

Nice reproduction! The original is pretty cool but I like you effort too. Upvoted and resteemed my friend.

BTW

I am a member of the Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers) I see that you supported us in the previous 10k delegation dpoll just wanted to know if we could count on your valued vote support in the current 20k delegation dpoll

Keep up the tunes.

Gaz

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words. You can count on me again for a vote. Just send me a link and I'll do it asap.

You're welcome @jbreheny

No worries on the vote. It has finished but the good news is that we won! 😁

Cheers, Gaz.

Dang, missed it. Glad to hear about the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85