You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classics Never Die - Pink Floyd

in #music6 years ago

You know you won my vote at P!! 😂

Meddle was my choice for my most influential album in my challenge but Wish You Were Here is my favourite closely followed by Dark side of the moon.

The Wall freaks me out and Roger Waters lyrics are a little depressing. I still think its special though and I remember being transfixed on the artwork too. Comfortably Numb is technically an 80's track too!! Run Like Hell is a cool live track.

Awesome. Thanks @thevillan

Gaz

Sort:  

Haha yeah who doesn't love a bit of floyd :)
The wall was one of my favorite records to listen to, that and tour of duty. Those records will always have a place in my heart.

Floyd are my choice of music when I'm on a skiing trip too. I'm not sure why other than it suits the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89