You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite rock bands - coldplay- if you're a rocker like me ... enjoy this list from soft to heavy metal.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Excellent my friend! I like your list, you're very selective with songs and singers just like me! I see The scientist in your list! My favoritee! Wohoo! Thank you for describing the songs, that barely gives me an idea of what are the songs 'bout! :)) Keep posting! See u tonight in Karaokeeeeeeeee! Oh btw, you should make a post inviting your friends to join us :)

Sort:  

Thank youuuuuu! I'm glad you read it because this band means a lot to me jejeje they always get the best of us. I will keep writink and posting chiqui... so keep reading ;)

If Chris Martin suddenly calls you by phone... and he's lost in Valencia, would you go pick im up? what would you say to him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78