You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPAZIO DISPONIBILE || The hypnotic, dark, and liquid aesthetic of Italian Techno

in #music5 years ago

I've found this article very interesting. You share similar sense and sensitivity of music to me, you showed it already many times. Plasma Hymn sounds very fresh, very unknown, leftfield as you wrote. I am curious about other tracks from this vinyl as well as other releases. Since Spazio013 they have released 3 more EP's so there is a bit of music to check

Sort:  

Yes, still many pieces of music​ to check and mind-travel, and also I don't know Retina.it, this was my first contact, so I'm looking forward to finding​ some​ free time to explore​ it :)
http://www.retinait.com/home.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67