You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Clocks - SZA - Ed Privat

in #music6 years ago (edited)

On behalf of IOS users, thanks for the dtube track today! Great song man. You’ve done such a good job hyping up your album - ‘Gas pedal!’

I don’t know if you’re hip to the new curating changes with the fork or not, but if you check out this conversation between @glenalbrethsen and I, he really helped me understand. Just sayin.. on that note, I’m going to hang out and wait these last 3 minutes and snag the curation from this post.

edit “3, 2, 1, Upvote.” Did you catch that? I waited until the 15 minute mark before I Upvoted this post. The votes that went in prior to 15 go to the rewards pool, not the artist and my vote is actually the one that will receive the curation.

Uhm, feel free to correct me on this Anyone but this is how I understand it. Happy Thursday ya’all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69