What's your favorite workout song? ( 6 SBD Giveaway)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I'm in the process of making some new playlists for some of my fitness classes and need your help. I am giving away 6 SBD split evenly between everyone who UPVOTES, RESTEEMS, FOLLOWS and COMMENTS THEIR FAVORITE WORKOUT SONG. This event will be over Friday, February 9th at 8AM ET. You will get paid double if I use your song on one of my playlists.

Rules:

  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem
  3. Follow
  4. Comment your favorite workout song including the artist. You can add a reason if you want, but that isn't mandatory.

If you want to listen to the entries, I will create a playlist titled "Steemit Challenge" on my Spotify account. The account name is Davidblackwell25.

Thanks for participating!

Sort:  

My favorite song is: Eminem – Survival. I think, it's self-explanatory why.

If you are curious, here is my all time best for gym playlist:

  • 50 Cent - Get Up
  • DMX - Where The Hood At
  • DMX - X Gon' Give It To Ya
  • DMX - Party Up (Up In Here)
  • Dr. Dre - Still D.R.E. ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Eminem - Till I Collapse
  • Eminem ft.Nate Dogg - Shake That
  • Eminem – Survival
  • Eminem - One Shot Two Shot
  • Eminem - You Don't Know ft. 50 Cent, Cashis, Lloyd Banks
  • Eminem – Welcome to Detroit
  • Hollywood Undead - Everywhere I Go
  • Muse - Supermassive Black Hole
  • P.O.D. - Boom
  • Rammstein - Links 2 3 4
  • Rob Zombie – What

I can listen to it non-stop. Usually I add/remove 10-20 more fresh songs to it once a month. But these babies stay put.

Hi there!

I love 'Action Film' by M.I. Featuring Brymo.
Great vibes, and perfect for cardio! Check it out.

Bullet with Butterfly Wings by The Smashing Pumpkins

OR

Separate Ways by Journey

Edit: or most songs from The Offspring

Upvoted, resteemed and following you.
My favorite song is this one: DJ Snake, Lil Jon - Turn Down for What ;)

Kali Uchis - After The Storm ft. Tyler, The Creator, Bootsy Collins

Well I actually prefer listening to instrumentals only:|
-Nightcore - River Flows in You

About a song:
Alter Bridge - Metalingus

Good luck to everyone. Best wishes, Sveto.

The Script_ Hall of Fame.
Highly motivational.

Still Loving You by Scorpions

Mine is "The new work out plan" by Kanye West.

"Eat that salad, no dessert. Get that man you deserve." This song cracks me up, yet is surprisingly motivating.

You can say that again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55