You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your favorite workout song? ( 6 SBD Giveaway)

in #music6 years ago

My favorite song is: Eminem – Survival. I think, it's self-explanatory why.

If you are curious, here is my all time best for gym playlist:

  • 50 Cent - Get Up
  • DMX - Where The Hood At
  • DMX - X Gon' Give It To Ya
  • DMX - Party Up (Up In Here)
  • Dr. Dre - Still D.R.E. ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Eminem - Till I Collapse
  • Eminem ft.Nate Dogg - Shake That
  • Eminem – Survival
  • Eminem - One Shot Two Shot
  • Eminem - You Don't Know ft. 50 Cent, Cashis, Lloyd Banks
  • Eminem – Welcome to Detroit
  • Hollywood Undead - Everywhere I Go
  • Muse - Supermassive Black Hole
  • P.O.D. - Boom
  • Rammstein - Links 2 3 4
  • Rob Zombie – What

I can listen to it non-stop. Usually I add/remove 10-20 more fresh songs to it once a month. But these babies stay put.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67