You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will I receive enough upvotes to pay for my ticket to last night's Phish concert?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Post Dedication

I forgot to mention that I'm dedicating this post to Whitey, a camp counselor from my younger years at Camp Coniston, who is an avid Phish user.

Sort:  

Whitey commented on Facebook:

Audio of every show gets posted within an hour or so of the show and your ticketstub comes with a code so that you can download a free recording on livephish.com

Nice! The link for our show is here. Will have to get my ticket from Hayden.

I tried livedead.com, but the code does not allow you to download the FLAC-HD recording. It didn't even seem to allow me to download the MP3 files, at least not without installing non-free software, so I passed. In fact, I don't even see how to stream the show in my browser. Disappointing!

Alternatively, the pirates got the FLAC version up quite quickly according to The Pirate Bay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24