You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q-Pop selection for June/July 2019

in #music5 years ago

As you said, they (EQ) definitely made a summer song, getting away from their usual type of songs. But I do like the way their voices work together on their "darkest" songs. I especially like this one...

I also must say that the Bonus song is incredibly good and is very close to what I usually hear...

Sort:  

QAR is a great song. You might also enjoy this one by "Black Dial". Apparently Black Dial broke up and some members went out n to form EQ.

C.C.Tay has some great songs. Mumkin Emes, On Solga are more dancey numbers. Her bubbly personality comes thru in her music.

I like this one, it's a little different, but it still catches my heart!

C.C.Tay is definitely an artist for me to keep a close look on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81