Sort:  

As you said, they (EQ) definitely made a summer song, getting away from their usual type of songs. But I do like the way their voices work together on their "darkest" songs. I especially like this one...

I also must say that the Bonus song is incredibly good and is very close to what I usually hear...

QAR is a great song. You might also enjoy this one by "Black Dial". Apparently Black Dial broke up and some members went out n to form EQ.

C.C.Tay has some great songs. Mumkin Emes, On Solga are more dancey numbers. Her bubbly personality comes thru in her music.

I like this one, it's a little different, but it still catches my heart!

C.C.Tay is definitely an artist for me to keep a close look on.

@eturnerx has set 10.000 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

This is an entirely new genre for me! But I found a video that qualifies!

Erke Esmahan - Qayda/Kaida ?

What I liked about this song was how when she was singing what appears to be joqsin, it sounded like chosen. The music video was humorous showing many different guys trying to buy their way into the singers affections.

Сен жоқсың жоқсың (joqsin) means "you're absent". The full lyrics translation is here: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/qayda-қайда-where.html
Another famous song by Erke is "KZ жігіт / Kazakh Boy".

A clarification for those wanting to enter the contest:

  1. Select one of the artists mentioned in the post.
  2. Find a different song by that artist, i.e. not the song in the post
  3. Post a link to the song with the artist's name and song name if you can
  4. Write a sentence about why you like the song you selected.

Upvoted for visibility

C.C.Tay - ON-SOLGA

She is great, so talented. Song is amazing, the only thing I don’t really like is that she has short hair, personal opinion, but who gives a F...* when you can sing that good 😊

I vote for Dana Kentai with I choose

It's a great song. If you want to enter the contest, then you must recommend a different song by one of the artists mentioned above.

Dana Kentai new song "Meni Melodrama" because the lyrics of the song are wonderful ...
The sound reaches the soul ...
The simple video but I love it.

Heh, that's a pretty typical Dana Kentai song - to me her songs sound perfect for TV drama shows. I've upvoted your top level comment so you get the @steem-bounty.

Never listened to this kind of genre. It was a grateful surprise.
The song that I choose is


I love the environment that the artist is able to create around the song.
Hope you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

image.png


very nice

I like

Posted using Partiko Android

@eturnerx, I've browsed GAKKU TV and watched one piece Titled as ALAU - iMala (Audio) and i didn't understood the language but this song had party and lively essence.

Keep up the good work and stay blessed.

It's a great song. If you want to enter the contest, then you must recommend a different song by one of the artists mentioned above.

Just browsed one song by DANA KENTAI Titled as Дана Кентай - Менің мелодрамам.

As usual i am not familiar with the language but i really liked the whole essence of this video and this video holds emotions too.

Thank you and have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great choice. I'm upvoting your top level comment so you get the Steem bounty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97