You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slayer!

in #music5 years ago

I have two friends (actually my nieces close in age to me who are my close friends) who would love this! They love this type of concert. It looks like you had a good time.

I'm really having trouble getting into a proper routine.

Sort:  

I am all over the place and nowhere, but I did indeed have a good time.

Me too, I'm enjoying being a sort of tourist with a house here, but am CRAVING a bit of structure...yet it is important to embrace change I know this, but a solitary introvert can become too set in a routine, part of the reason I like to split my time between continents: Gives a good ole' jolt to the patterns we set ourselves.

I know what you mean. We need the dynamics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86