You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Tabla Drum Show, With Frogs

in #music6 years ago

That was fun :) I'm not surprised the frogs joined the music, I have always imagined them to hold nightly froggy parties from the sound of them, I even wrote a story about it when I was a kid 'living it up on the lilipads' or something like that haha!

Sort:  

The most ear-splitting choruses seem to have finished down there now, I guess the eggs are laid and it's back to regular frog stuff for the rest of the year. Oh! I wrote a song for a frog party, and drew a poster for it tacked to a stump-- I posted the art here long ago, with the lyrics to the song-- funny, we could put my frog party painting on the cover of your frog party book. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75