You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip Down Music Memory Lane

in #music6 years ago

It was very entertaining to read, I 've never heard of this gig before, and I can't imagine how hectic it must have been to organize!
It shows how we can just change and shape the world, it just about having that first impulse sometimes.
You never know who might be able to help you in life , or who you might be able to help.
Thanks for sharing man !

Sort:  

My pleasure! I was pleasantly surprised to uncover such a deep story, too. I had no idea what I was getting myself into when I found that record.

I was looking forward to hearing whether or not you knew the story. Glad we were all able to learn a little something. Happy Friday!

I can't wait for more of those little gems, happy Friday to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82