You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Select Record Review: Melodiesinfonie - A Journey To You [Vlog]

in #music5 years ago

Instrumental hip hop? I have to be honest with you, I had to look that up as I know nothing about it. It;s not exactly my music but I like it. i could listen to it while doing something else, wouldn't mind. It's amazing how much passion you have for these records, as it's not the first review I see from you, I know you're collecting them.
Great review by the way.

Sort:  

I think that's honestly the best way to listen to this album; just having it in the background while you go about your daily business.

Thanks for the kind words and thanks for watching!

My pleasure, keep up the good work and have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82