You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Hans Zimmer (Let's Meetup Steemians!)

in #music6 years ago

Welcome to the Steem Universe @snow.owl ! I read your story and you've gained a fan! I grew up knowing quit a few Columbians and Medellin is most def a place I still need to visit to celebrate my connection with the people.
Also, being a Hans Zimmer follower/fan, I think it would blow my mind if you would get him to join too. Lots of hidden talent to be found on Steem. Plus you guys could blog about the little fun things happening on Tour. Share the experience :). I would follow this like a bloodhound :)

Sort:  

Hola! What a pleasure to read your message :-) Followed! Saludos!

like a bloodhound :)) me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92