Trampled by turtles - widowers heart (cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I love this song. Imagine living most of your life with someone you loved and lived for then losing them, and how lost you would be without them. And to have the courage to pack up and hit the road alone on a cold dark night not knowing what lay ahead or where you where going, letting fate be your guide.

Sort:  

Awesome brother ! I look forward to playing music with you again, hopefully next time the night won't end with us diggin my old school dodge truck out of a tree Lmao!!!! , and im glad you guys introduced that band to me, me and the old man has been playing them ever since.

Thanks glad you liked it. I will be heading back south soon and we can get together and play. And end the night on a better note. Lol

😂😂 it was still an awesome night !I gotta at least hit one tree a year on the mountain lol ! I Look foward to you heading back our way soon its always a good time .

I think everybody thats been up on the mountain at night has hit a few trees, or been in the ditch more than once. I know i have. Lol

beutiful guitar play...love the cover! great song choice!

Thanks for checking it out.

I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61