You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trampled by turtles - widowers heart (cover)

in #music6 years ago

Awesome brother ! I look forward to playing music with you again, hopefully next time the night won't end with us diggin my old school dodge truck out of a tree Lmao!!!! , and im glad you guys introduced that band to me, me and the old man has been playing them ever since.

Sort:  

Thanks glad you liked it. I will be heading back south soon and we can get together and play. And end the night on a better note. Lol

😂😂 it was still an awesome night !I gotta at least hit one tree a year on the mountain lol ! I Look foward to you heading back our way soon its always a good time .

I think everybody thats been up on the mountain at night has hit a few trees, or been in the ditch more than once. I know i have. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65