You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Music Lover? Steem it.

in #music6 years ago

Well. I’ve been trying to build the #electronicmusic tag since last December. It used to be empty, now it is not. I’ve got a few more irons in the fire to try and build on it, more on that in the future though.

The hope is that it becomes popular enough that it warrants splitting into even more specific subtags. Or communities comes out and I can do something with that!

Sort:  

Yes! Good going. I've not been any music subreddit so i really have no idea how it's gonna be different..

To be honest, I have no idea. I’m not really a Redditor, so it’ll be a bit of journey of discovery! As long as it provides a corner for people to grow in, then all good by me.

I commend @fourfourfun for his efforts and encourage you all to join us in #electronicmusic and #recordpool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84