You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are My Sunshine - Serena Matthews (@paintingangels)

in #music6 years ago

This song I hold close to me for many reasons. Although I know a slightly different version of this one. The original song dates back to 1939 and from then on a few different versions surfaced. But I think no matter the version it still depicts one of sad times.

Sort:  

Yep! I love all versions ive heard.. such a fan of the song. Hey @foxyspirit are you on discord yet?

Yep I am on Discord :D Shoot me up if you feel like chatting away ^_^

Oh awesome!! I dont know how to search for people there yet with any success, but i am paintingangels(serena)#3668 there's a group I want to invite you to but it's invite only :)

I'm out for an hour or so but will be back then available all day. : )

Ok I found you, said hello. get back to me when its good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72