You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of Poo

in #music5 years ago

Your song, the loss of poo is going to be an excellent hit! Rock on! 😂 I look forward to hearing it accompanied by the sweet musical stylings of yourself playing the egg slicer as well. GOLD! 🥇✅

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks!
So much stuff on my to do list. Or is it to poo list? Anyway, after the comeback tour and LP artwork, I'll concentrate on composing this songs melody and I'll hit you with a Dsound link right away when I have something.

I just have to get this earworm out of my head first. Do you know this one: "Let it poo, let it poo, let it poo, let it poo. Whisper words of wisdom, let it poo." That's in my head.

😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83