You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Tunes ~ New York I Love You, But You’re Bringing Me Down

in #music5 years ago

Hehe the song I did know and it is a great song indeed! Hope you did know LCD soundsystem already? such an amazing band😍

But I didn't know this Ray Donovan, to bad I'm reading that its not on Netflix anymore... What channel do you guys see this show?

Sort:  

Hell Yeah I knew of them big not this tune. Another thing I like in these cases is that I end up kinda going down the rabbit hole regarding the band in question and discovering a lot more cool stuff. Such a treat.

Over here in the states it’s on Showtime. Not sure where it would be aired by you but if you like good shows, this is one I highly recommend. Stellar cast and writing. Great character actorsab big players throughout. If you end up checking it out lmk what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87