You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Night, Another Band 7: Western Standard Time Ska Orchestra

in #music6 years ago

@dfinney Being a stage performer, not a singer, I admire anyone who can get up on a stage and perform any type of musical act. This looks like it was a fantastic experience and I bet you can't wait to go back again! Jazz meets Jamaican sounds interesting. Do you know if they have any samplings online to listen to?

Sort:  

I am sure they must. There are also 3 YouTube links within my post of the show we attended if you missed those. ☺️

@dfinney I've been having issues with my phone and service provider that I thought would get fixed today but hasn't. That's why I was asking. I will check out the videos tomorrow either on a friend's phone or when I go back to the cell phone store to let them know that changing out the Sim card did not work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67