You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite rock bands - coldplay- if you're a rocker like me ... enjoy this list from soft to heavy metal.

in #music6 years ago

@johntkd I absolutely loved it when you sang Shiver in karaoke! It was awesome. I would like to hear your thoughts on bands such as Oasis, No Doubt, and of course some classic rock bands, such as Journey and Queen. :)

Sort:  

Oh don't worry, I'll keep writing about classic and new bands :) pass by my blog later

I've resteemed it as my voting power is low at the moment!

cool! thank you... be prepared to be amazed with other bands I already know you know XD

What would your reaction be if coldplay sings for you on your birthday party? and the members you love from steemschools are there to know you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99