You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S ALL ABOUT LOVE SONGS...VALENTINE'S WEEK STEEM GIVEAWAY| WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM..

in #music5 years ago

It's an amazing selection no kidding, the truth is that I love the fact that the video wasn't limited to just one colour of people that way it transcripts the love the guy was professing in another dimension, secondly the awesome raggae vibe is awesome it helped sell the lyrics and goodness the guy has an amazing voice.

Sort:  

He Certainly Does!! I Can never get over the beats myself😁😁
Thank you for feedback Jose.

Definitely thank you for sharing, and I'll download this song, since I'm single till God knows when hahahaha

😂😂😂 Join the Club..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81