You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Six from the Sixties – A Challenge!

in #music6 years ago

Not too obscure? Obscure is my middle name!

But hey - teaching the young is the duty of any pillar of society... which is not my middle name by the way. I'll see what I can do.

Sort:  

Obscure is my middle name!

That's why I follow you, mainstream is generally not me.., but sometimes I veer back to whats popular. It doesn't happen often.

Sometimes the mainstream is so absurd that it becomes fascinating. Take a person who have been exploited first as a child worker by her parents and the music industry - then just exploited - and when she is almost worn down and finished working as an entertainment-slave you make a last hit single calling it: Work Bitch!

Plain evil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99