You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My old band reunites to play a wedding!

in #music5 years ago

Hey Fergus :D hope things are going well, can't believe I missed this when you posted it. Sorry for that and feel free to send me a message on discord when you post so I can catch performances like this <3

I just wanted to reach out and invite you to join the SGL contest.

I love your music and whilst I am no longer affiliated with open mic, we started up a new contest called sonic groove live. We are in week 6 and submissions have just opened, it would be absolutely awesome to have you enter at some time when you can.

I just love your music and have been missing some of the old open mic entrants music of late, so thought I'd just reach out say hi and see what happens :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74