You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Dance Me to the End of Love,” covered by Madeleine Peyroux … (Jazz / Folk – Music to Your Ears, Covers–21)

in #music5 years ago

Hi @majes.tytyty

Definitely excellent song and very good I have taught my wife. I hope that she always dances with me until the end of love.

great topic.

Greetings my good friend that the law of the universe bless you.

Sort:  

Glad that you agree that it's a truly excellent song. Here's a version by the original composer, the great late Canadian poet / singer Leonard Cohen https://steemit.com/music/@majes.tytyty/dance-me-to-the-end-of-love-leonard-cohen-folk-jazz-music-to-your-ears-27

Hope your dancing and your love NEVER end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81