You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duke of the Bello - Gator Notes

in #music5 years ago

WOW Friend I am a lover of music, in fact every day I make a post called: My favorite song for today. And I make references to the different genres that I like, I am very sincere, I have never heard them, but I also like the muse that a violin generates. I have all the cd's of Vanesa mae you should have listened to. Now congratulations I loved your music and I subscribed to your YouTube channel, this great I will listen to them all to see which one I put on my favorite song.
Greetings friend from Venezuela, a country that fights for its freedom.

Sort:  

@lanzjoseg My venezuelan brother! We performed in Venezuela a few years ago! One of the most important songs I have ever written comes from that experience. I encourage you to listen/watch this video that we made about our experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81