You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fugue State Audio - Monday Night Noise Session 029

in #music5 years ago

I think it is better for a Friday or Saturday night session when there is no 9-6 clockwork the following day. It will be very good to unwind with your mix music. 😊

You said it is recorded live so I suppose that is in a disco party or something? I am just wondering because the background is not so noisy somehow...

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! My "weekend" doesn't line up with the standard, for now, modays are like my sunday, and when I have the most free time.

By "live", I just mean that it's an unedited performance, but these are recorded at home. They are usually more or less improvised, though for ones like this that have a beat and some musical elements (as opposed to the more ambient/noise/drone-based ones), I usually set up the rhythms and at least a bassline or something beforehand.

Cheers!

Recorded at home. Now that explains the lack of more human noise on the background. And I guess it should be that way otherwise it will be very noisy if recorded from live party. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77