You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music - How some bands chose their names

in #music6 years ago

amazing music post, I love, thank you for your kind, good day happy, I hope you can help me forever, because I need help like yourself dear, because you are very good.
I will upvote and restem

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support, I appreciate it.

thank you, I am very happy, I just hope you can help me forever dear, so that all my dreams can come true, if you can help me, all what you want from me i will do dear

My pleasure ...

if I can be worthy of being able to help you, I am sorry if I beg for you, tapih I need an upvote that can help all my dreams dear, hope you can give me an upvote goodness for me forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77