You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Feel so..." ////// Off New EP - SCRIBES Vol. 2

in #music6 years ago

Hi James,
I got a message from you about appreciating your music. I went to your profile, and noticed no upvote on your post. Then I went to see your wallet, and saw you sent this message to lot of people. So I want to tell you about a tool using which you can send message to several users (max 100 at one time) by one click. I am using that tool to send rewards to the winners. If interested, I can send you the link

Sort:  

Oh yea, I send those out weekly to all of my followers! By following me, in a way, you are supporting my music! :D

I appreciate you taking the time to come check out the music though!

The site is called SteemThat. After you register, click on tools and then 'Direct Message Steemit'.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69