You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The specifics in a song and why you like it

in #music6 years ago

Yes!!!
You are definitely not alone on this.
I was into the music driving to work just this morning. They played “Party Up” by DMX, “Poison” by Bell Biv DeVoe, “What About Your Friends” by TLC, “All I Do Is Win” by DJ Khaled, and “Children’s Story” by Slick Rick. I have NO doubt that the people in the cars around me got nervous because of my singing and dancing in the driver’s seat! 🤣😂🤣
Those are cool songs you have posted today!

Sort:  

DMX and 'everybodies hand go UPPP.....and they stay there, and they stay there'

hahha, you really must have scared some people long the way there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87